Fairies Among The Flowers


Fairies Among The Flowers.

I took this photo at Glasgow’s Botanic Gardens and never thought anything of it until I put it on my computer.

Do you see fairies, crystal ballerinas or flowers? I wonder if the ancient storytellers got inspiration from flowers. What do you think?

8 comments on “Fairies Among The Flowers”

  1. I see all of them! Great 🙂

  2. Thanks Nandini. It surprised me when I saw it later.

  3. This all is naturally formed ice, right?

  4. No. Believe it or not it’s a type of flower. Can’t remember what it’s called.

  5. Do let me know, I’m curious! Thank you! 🙂

  6. I’ll search the internet.

  7. I see jellyfish. 🙂 Thanks for the follow!


Leave a Reply

